Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong - Lung King Heen Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong - Lung King Heen
Dish photo is for reference only
菜式相片只作參考用途

Chef Chan Yan Tak

Born and raised in Hong Kong, Chan Yan Tak started working in kitchens out of necessity, but he soon grew to love cooking. He set off his career by receiving on-job training at Dai Sam Yuen and Fook Lam Moon, before joining The Regent Hong Kong, formerly a Four Seasons Hotel, in 1984 as Chef de Partie. 

Devoting his career to Cantonese cuisine, Chan has never stopped learning throughout the years. From making dim sum to cooking abalone and formulating the recipe of vegetarian X.O. sauce, he took every step as an opportunity to perfect his skills. In 2005 after a brief hiatus, Chan was invited to return to the kitchen as executive sous chef at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong. In 2008, thanks to the joint effort by Chan and his excellent team, Four Season’s Lung King Heen became the first Chinese restaurant in the world to be awarded three Michelin stars. The restaurant has kept the three-star rating since. Today, signature dishes at Lung King Heen include Baked Whole Abalone Puff and Superior Pottage With Shredded Chicken.


Exploring Heritage

Lung King Heen’s Exploring Heritage Menu invites guests to sample a curated selection of dishes that are not only done with the best ingredients but also cooked with respect to the traditions. Steamed Star Garoupa Fillet, for example, showcases the essence of Cantonese cuisine where the freshness of the fish, the control of time and temperature, and the flavour of the soy sauce are all key factors in achieving a perfect steamed fish. The 6-course set dinner menu includes 4 glasses wine pairing and Chinese tea. Other dishes on the menu are all time-honoured dishes that many people in Hong Kong would have fond memories of.

日期:  
$2,476.00 六道菜菜單 (每位)6-course Menu (per head)
價錢已包括10%服務費及茶芥
Price including 10% service charge, tea and condiment charge
Please select booking date請選擇訂枱日期
Please select booking time請選擇訂枱時間
please select No. of Pax請選擇人數
Please input Food Allergy if you have no allergy, please fill "N/A"如沒有食物敏感要求, 請填”不適用”
Please input Contact Name請填寫聯絡人姓名
Please input Contact Tel.請填寫聯絡人電話
Please input Contact Email請填寫聯絡人電郵
Please select I declare that I am over 18 years old.請謹此聲明本人已年滿18歲
Terms and conditions apply. Please click here for details.
Confirmed bookings are non-transferable, non-refundable, non-exchangeable and cannot be cancelled and resold.
For no-show on the booking day, all payment will be forfeited.
Dish photo is for reference only. Restaurant will have the right to change the dishes or ingredients according to the supply of ingredients on the day.
Please present the confirmation email upon arrival of the restaurant.
Located on the fourth floor of Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Lung King Heen is the world's first Chinese restaurant to be recognized with the coveted Michelin three-star rating, and the restaurant has retained the recognition for 14 consecutive years so far. Lung King Heen, which translates to “view of the dragon”, is a beautifully designed restaurant dominated by silver and glass features to replicate the glitter of the captivating skyline of Hong Kong.

At Lung King Heen, guests are presented with an extensive repertoire of exquisite Cantonese cuisine. Chef Chan Yan Tak’s artfully presented food deftly balances contemporary influences with unwavering respect for tradition, with seafood figuring prominently. The restaurant also offers a curated tea selection, promising an elevated and one-of-a-kind dining experience.


Restaurant Address: 4/F, Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, 8 Finance Street, Central, Hong Kong
Restaurant Tel: 3196 8882
Restaurant Website: https://www.fourseasons.com/zh_hant/hongkong/dining/restaurants/lung_king_heen/
優惠須受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱
已確認的訂單均不得轉讓、退款、更換、取消及轉售。
如於訂枱當日缺席,已付款項全數將不予退還。
菜式相片只作參考用途,餐廳會因應當日食材供應,保留更改材料及菜式的權利。
請於到達餐廳時,出示電郵憑証,以茲証明。
位於香港四季酒店四樓的龍景軒是全球第一間獲頒米芝蓮三星的中菜餐廳, 而餐廳已連續十四年維持此殊榮。龍景軒的名字有「晀望九龍的景緻」的意思, 餐廳裝潢用上玻璃和銀作主調, 以把攝人的香港景致帶到餐廳之中。

龍景軒提供頂級傳統粵菜菜式, 用上最新鮮和最時令的食材, 由大廚陳恩德和其經驗老到的團隊精心製作, 加上一流服務, 為客人帶來非凡的美食體驗。於香港土生土長的大廚陳恩德相信, 滿意的客人、出色的團隊和頂級的食材就是餐廳成功的支柱。作為一家提供高級餐飲體驗的食府, 龍景軒的菜式靈感來自每一天的生活, 精心提供蘊含香港風味的難忘菜式。此外, 龍景軒提供講究的茗茶選擇, 體驗只此一家。


餐廳地址:香港中環金融街8號香港四季酒店4樓
餐廳電話:3196 8882
餐廳網頁: https://www.fourseasons.com/zh_hant/hongkong/dining/restaurants/lung_king_heen/

香港四季酒店 - 龍景軒香港四季酒店 - 龍景軒
Dish photo is for reference only
菜式相片只作參考用途

陳恩德師傅

在香港出生和成長,陳恩德開始時只為了生計而在廚房中工作,不過很快地他便愛上了烹飪。他在1984年加入香港麗晶酒店(前四季酒店)擔任副總廚,在此之前他曾於大三元和福臨門工作。

陳恩德忠於粵菜,多年來沒有停止學習。從製作點心以至烹煮鮑魚,陳恩德視每一步為增長知識的機會。在經歷一段短暫休息後,陳恩德於2005年獲邀出任香港四季酒店行政副總廚。2008年,憑着陳恩德和團隊的努力,酒店餐廳「龍景軒」成為全球首間獲得米芝蓮三星的中菜廳,多年來三星殊榮維持不變。


傳統。傳承。大師發辦

龍景軒的「傳統。傳承。大師發辦」餐單為賓客帶來多道以頂級食材製作的傳統菜式。以餐單中的「籠仔薑蔥蒸星班柳」為例,要做好這菜式,魚的新鮮程度、火候的掌握和蒸魚豉油的調較均非常關鍵,在在彰顯了粵菜的精髓。6 道菜套餐包括 4 杯葡萄酒搭配及中式茗茶,餐單上其他菜式都是廣受歡迎的菜式,每一口都必能勾起香港長大的人的美味回憶。
日期:  
$2,476.00 六道菜菜單 (每位)6-course Menu (per head)
價錢已包括10%服務費及茶芥
Price including 10% service charge, tea and condiment charge
Please select booking date請選擇訂枱日期
Please select booking time請選擇訂枱時間
please select No. of Pax請選擇人數
Please input Food Allergy if you have no allergy, please fill "N/A"如沒有食物敏感要求, 請填”不適用”
Please input Contact Name請填寫聯絡人姓名
Please input Contact Tel.請填寫聯絡人電話
Please input Contact Email請填寫聯絡人電郵
Please select I declare that I am over 18 years old.請謹此聲明本人已年滿18歲
Terms and conditions apply. Please click here for details.
Confirmed bookings are non-transferable, non-refundable, non-exchangeable and cannot be cancelled and resold.
For no-show on the booking day, all payment will be forfeited.
Dish photo is for reference only. Restaurant will have the right to change the dishes or ingredients according to the supply of ingredients on the day.
Please present the confirmation email upon arrival of the restaurant.
Located on the fourth floor of Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, Lung King Heen is the world's first Chinese restaurant to be recognized with the coveted Michelin three-star rating, and the restaurant has retained the recognition for 14 consecutive years so far. Lung King Heen, which translates to “view of the dragon”, is a beautifully designed restaurant dominated by silver and glass features to replicate the glitter of the captivating skyline of Hong Kong.

At Lung King Heen, guests are presented with an extensive repertoire of exquisite Cantonese cuisine. Chef Chan Yan Tak’s artfully presented food deftly balances contemporary influences with unwavering respect for tradition, with seafood figuring prominently. The restaurant also offers a curated tea selection, promising an elevated and one-of-a-kind dining experience.


Restaurant Address: 4/F, Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, 8 Finance Street, Central, Hong Kong
Restaurant Tel: 3196 8882
Restaurant Website: https://www.fourseasons.com/zh_hant/hongkong/dining/restaurants/lung_king_heen/
優惠須受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱
已確認的訂單均不得轉讓、退款、更換、取消及轉售。
如於訂枱當日缺席,已付款項全數將不予退還。
菜式相片只作參考用途,餐廳會因應當日食材供應,保留更改材料及菜式的權利。
請於到達餐廳時,出示電郵憑証,以茲証明。
位於香港四季酒店四樓的龍景軒是全球第一間獲頒米芝蓮三星的中菜餐廳, 而餐廳已連續十四年維持此殊榮。龍景軒的名字有「晀望九龍的景緻」的意思, 餐廳裝潢用上玻璃和銀作主調, 以把攝人的香港景致帶到餐廳之中。

龍景軒提供頂級傳統粵菜菜式, 用上最新鮮和最時令的食材, 由大廚陳恩德和其經驗老到的團隊精心製作, 加上一流服務, 為客人帶來非凡的美食體驗。於香港土生土長的大廚陳恩德相信, 滿意的客人、出色的團隊和頂級的食材就是餐廳成功的支柱。作為一家提供高級餐飲體驗的食府, 龍景軒的菜式靈感來自每一天的生活, 精心提供蘊含香港風味的難忘菜式。此外, 龍景軒提供講究的茗茶選擇, 體驗只此一家。


餐廳地址:香港中環金融街8號香港四季酒店4樓
餐廳電話:3196 8882
餐廳網頁: https://www.fourseasons.com/zh_hant/hongkong/dining/restaurants/lung_king_heen/