Canton Bistro Canton Bistro
Dish photo is for reference only
菜式相片只作參考用途

Chef Tam Sek Lun / Chef Chow Fu Yap

Chef Tam Sek Lun, a dedicated Cantonese cuisine master, is also a renowned private chef in the socialites and celebrities’ circle. Chef Tam has been excelling for almost 50 years, he was promoted as an executive chef at the young age of 28 and received the prestigious one Michelin starred accolade in 2010. With his deep understanding of Chinese cuisine combined with his meticulous search for ingredients of uncompromising quality and freshness, Chef Tam is able to elevate the produce’s singular characteristic through the precise use of heat and technique. Every dish he cooks is ultimately a harmonious balance of taste and texture, that will offer diners the unmistakable taste of Cantonese Cuisine. Chef Tam the Executive Chinese Chef of Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel as well as a consultant mentor to the Executive Chef of Canton Bistro - Chow Fu Yap.

Chef Chow Fu Yap begins his career in hospitality after graduation. In the blink of an eye, Chef Chow Fu Yap has gained more than twenty years of experience, worked in many Chinese cuisine restaurants and held different positions. In 2011, Chef Chow Fu Yap joined Lai Sun Dining, under the guidance of Chef Tam and through his talent and perseverance, Chef Chow escalated from Sous Chef to Head Chef in just a few years, and was finally promoted as the Executive Chef of Canton Bistro, he is now leading a dedicated culinary team at Canton Bistro to craft a marvelous Cantonese cuisine, specializing in delicacies from Shunde.


Canton Bistro Omakase Menu

Canton Bistro Presents Classic Cantonese Cuisine

Chef Tam’s brilliant Cantonese cuisine preparation technique attracts Hong Kong tycoons, including leading tycoons originated from Shunde district, Shaoguan city and Shantou city. Chef Tam worked with Chef Chow for more than two years, during the period Chef Tam shared his techniques and believes on how to prepare dishes in the most authentic way to win the hearts of the customers. Chef Tam also passed on his experience and knowledge to the next generation and his culinary team including Chef Chow. 

Based on solid and authentic cooking techniques, this Chinese Omakase 2.0 menu is co-designed by both chefs, an excellent example is Canton Bistro’s signature dish - Shunde pan-fried fish mouth. To master this dish, Chef Tam had shared his full set of preparation techniques including the selection of ingredient, control of cooking temperature and cooking time with Chef Chow. The menu also includes an elevated version of Shunde minced fish soup, adding the seasonal Shanghai Crabmeat.

日期:  
$1,408.00 八道菜菜單 (每位)8-course Menu (per head)
價錢已包括10%服務費及茶芥
Price including 10% service charge, tea and condiment charge
Please select booking date請選擇訂枱日期
Please select booking time請選擇訂枱時間
please select No. of Pax請選擇人數
Please input Food Allergy if you have no allergy, please fill "N/A"如沒有食物敏感要求, 請填”不適用”
Please input Contact Name請填寫聯絡人姓名
Please input Contact Tel.請填寫聯絡人電話
Please input Contact Email請填寫聯絡人電郵
餐廳的職員將於1-2個工作天內聯絡你有關收費事宜,以確認你的訂枱。 Staff from the booked restaurant shall contact you for payment to secure your booking within 1-2 days.
Terms and conditions apply. Please click here for details.
Confirmed bookings are non-transferable, non-refundable, non-exchangeable and cannot be cancelled and resold.
For no-show on the booking day, all payment will be forfeited.
Dish photo is for reference only. Restaurant will have the right to change the dishes or ingredients according to the supply of ingredients on the day.
Please present the confirmation email upon arrival of the restaurant.
Canton Bistro draws inspiration from the diverse food traditions from across the Guangdong region, specializing in dishes from the city of Shunde within the Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel. Basking in a lively and convivial open kitchen environment, diners can tuck into a variety of regional culinary gems and refined classics, from stir-fries to the kitchen’s specialty, fresh water fish. Committed to bringing guests a quality hospitality experience, in respect and care of our environment, through a series of green initiatives designed to minimize the impact on our planet. Our team will endeavor to ensure that the management of its operation adheres to environmentally friendly and sustainable practices.

Restaurant Address:G/F, Club Wing, Ocean Park, Marriot Hotel, 180 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Restaurant Tel: 3555 1910
Restaurant Website: https://canton-bistro.com/zh-hant/
優惠須受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱
已確認的訂單均不得轉讓、退款、更換、取消及轉售。
如於訂枱當日缺席,已付款項全數將不予退還。
菜式相片只作參考用途,餐廳會因應當日食材供應,保留更改材料及菜式的權利。
請於到達餐廳時,出示電郵憑証,以茲証明。
南海小館從多元化的廣東飲食傳統擷取靈感,在香港海洋公園萬豪酒店內專營揉合順德風味粵饌經典菜餚。餐廳的半開放式廚房是廚師團隊大顯身手的最佳舞台,以巧手為食客提供鑊氣小炒、特色河鮮等地道滋味及經典美饌。南海小館致力為賓客帶來優質餐飲體驗,在保育環境的前提下,推出一系列綠色概念的措施,減低對地球的污染和傷害。

餐廳地址:香港黃竹坑黃竹坑道180號海洋公園香港海洋公園萬豪酒店B區地舖
餐廳電話:3555 1910
餐廳網頁: https://canton-bistro.com/zh-hant/

南海小館南海小館
Dish photo is for reference only
菜式相片只作參考用途

談錫麟師傅 / 周富熠師傅

談錫麟師傅巧手呈獻正宗粵菜風味,主理粵饌逾五十載,曾是名人政客界御用大廚,對傳統粵菜講究食材原味的特色堅持不懈,重視傳統烹飪技巧及火候控制,帶出食材的原汁原味。精湛廚藝受各地廣泛認同,他以 28 歲之齡擢升為行政總廚,更於 2010 年取得香港澳門米芝蓮一星評級美譽。談師傅除了巧妙地集合南番順等地方優質物產入饌,更能兼收京蘇淮杭烹飪技藝。其菜式完美展現粵菜「不慍不火」的特色,以傳承粵饌經典為宗旨。現任香港海洋公園萬豪酒店中菜行政總廚並為南海小館行政總廚周富熠師傅的顧問老師。

周富熠師傅畢業後隨即入行,至今已有二十多年經驗。曾於多間中菜餐廳任職並擔任不同崗位。2011 年,周師傅加入麗新餐飲集團,在師傅的指導下並憑其毅力與天資,短短數年間由二廚升至主廚,然後再獲擢升為南海小館行政總廚,帶領南海小館的餐飲團隊精心炮製多款揉合順德風味的粵饌經典。


南海小館 大師發辦

南海小館 經典粵饌

談師傅以精湛粵菜烹飪技巧,多年來曾為籍貫順德、韶關及汕頭等地的香港富豪作御用大廚。這兩年間,談師父不時與周師傅交流,以傳承傳統粵菜的精神,分享征服各地富豪味蕾的心得及技巧。師徒倆為此大師發辦 2.0 菜單設計出扎實而源遠流長的粵菜菜式。其中包括經典名菜順德煎魚嘴及因應季節升級的蟹粉順德拆魚羹。其中順德煎魚嘴,談師傅向周師傅傳授烹調上各方面的技巧,包括選用魚的大小,煎焗油溫的控制及時間。

日期:  
$1,408.00 八道菜菜單 (每位)8-course Menu (per head)
價錢已包括10%服務費及茶芥
Price including 10% service charge, tea and condiment charge
Please select booking date請選擇訂枱日期
Please select booking time請選擇訂枱時間
please select No. of Pax請選擇人數
Please input Food Allergy if you have no allergy, please fill "N/A"如沒有食物敏感要求, 請填”不適用”
Please input Contact Name請填寫聯絡人姓名
Please input Contact Tel.請填寫聯絡人電話
Please input Contact Email請填寫聯絡人電郵
餐廳的職員將於1-2個工作天內聯絡你有關收費事宜,以確認你的訂枱。 Staff from the booked restaurant shall contact you for payment to secure your booking within 1-2 days.
Terms and conditions apply. Please click here for details.
Confirmed bookings are non-transferable, non-refundable, non-exchangeable and cannot be cancelled and resold.
For no-show on the booking day, all payment will be forfeited.
Dish photo is for reference only. Restaurant will have the right to change the dishes or ingredients according to the supply of ingredients on the day.
Please present the confirmation email upon arrival of the restaurant.
Canton Bistro draws inspiration from the diverse food traditions from across the Guangdong region, specializing in dishes from the city of Shunde within the Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel. Basking in a lively and convivial open kitchen environment, diners can tuck into a variety of regional culinary gems and refined classics, from stir-fries to the kitchen’s specialty, fresh water fish. Committed to bringing guests a quality hospitality experience, in respect and care of our environment, through a series of green initiatives designed to minimize the impact on our planet. Our team will endeavor to ensure that the management of its operation adheres to environmentally friendly and sustainable practices.

Restaurant Address:G/F, Club Wing, Ocean Park, Marriot Hotel, 180 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Restaurant Tel: 3555 1910
Restaurant Website: https://canton-bistro.com/zh-hant/
優惠須受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱
已確認的訂單均不得轉讓、退款、更換、取消及轉售。
如於訂枱當日缺席,已付款項全數將不予退還。
菜式相片只作參考用途,餐廳會因應當日食材供應,保留更改材料及菜式的權利。
請於到達餐廳時,出示電郵憑証,以茲証明。
南海小館從多元化的廣東飲食傳統擷取靈感,在香港海洋公園萬豪酒店內專營揉合順德風味粵饌經典菜餚。餐廳的半開放式廚房是廚師團隊大顯身手的最佳舞台,以巧手為食客提供鑊氣小炒、特色河鮮等地道滋味及經典美饌。南海小館致力為賓客帶來優質餐飲體驗,在保育環境的前提下,推出一系列綠色概念的措施,減低對地球的污染和傷害。

餐廳地址:香港黃竹坑黃竹坑道180號海洋公園香港海洋公園萬豪酒店B區地舖
餐廳電話:3555 1910
餐廳網頁: https://canton-bistro.com/zh-hant/